One of the most fashionable ladies I know and my best friend Lauren always has the cutest style! Her new blog Seafash explores beautiful fashion trends! This is one of my favorites! Especially the third picture!

Seafash

Hello Bloggers!!

A question I commonly hear is “can I wear shorts in the fall?” Well, I don’t see why not! Besides, people wear skirts and dresses in the fall right? As many of you know, I love stripes and I am excited to share this stripes and shorts look with you! One of my favorite outfits is the “shorts and blazer” look shown  in my previous “inspiration” post (The Carven 2012 look here), this is another fun way to wear shorts through the fall. At the bottom of the post I will add a few links to reasonably-priced shorts that can be worn into the fall.

Image
Top: Madewell (here)

Image

Shorts: Madewell (here), Purse: Michael Kors (Old but similar here), Phone Case: Kate Spade (here), Jewelry: Kate Spade (sold out put similar here), Madewell (here), Tiffany & Co…

View original post 46 more words

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

