Squad Goals: Kai Ryssdal

54caa1df51062027081eef93_imageThere is something to be said about a radio host that captivates an audience at the level that Kai Ryssdal, host of Marketplace from APM, does. I have listened to Marketplace for approximately six years and every time, whether the features are of interest to me or not, I find myself truly engaged.

I read this article 2 years ago (surprising for me because I seldom read Vanity Fair) and it stuck with me, particularly his willpower with everything he does “I do not suffer fools gladly” … someone who would fit in well with my “squad.” 🙂

What You Should Know About Kai Ryssdal, Sarah Ball Vanity Fair

Leave a Reply

